I finally did it!

I finally became a gym member! But not just any gym, LifeTime Fitness. It’s such an amazing gym. Literally just need a bed. It has EVERYTHING you could possibly need. Why did I do it? They offer group classes that I was interested in. I have a hard time staying motivated when it comes to working out. I’m able to do it for a while and then life happens and I just get too busy to even make time to go to the gym.

I have been wanting to try out kickboxing and they offer that! Seems like such a fun way to get a workout and help me stick to my goal. And they also have rock climbing! I know I’m just going on and on about this gym but it is really awesome…should be for how much I’m paying for it. I gave the rock climbing a try with my boyfriend, Marcos, and loved it. Definitely seems like it’s a hobby we both want to do together. Couples that workout together stay together! Right?

Leave a Reply

